In order to make the magic happen Taste of New Haven happily relies on the City's plethora of high quality restaurants, shops, walkable streets, amazing architecture and history. Our partners are places we venture to and taste and they are also places we can recommend as visit worthy.

TypeNameWebsiteOn a TourNeighborhood
Wave Gallery http://www.wavenewhaven.com/ Recommended
Mecha Noodle Bar https://mechanoodlebar.com/
Cafe Nine http://www.cafenine.com Recommended
Union League Cafe http://www.unionleaguecafe.com Recommended
Grand Apizza https://www.grandapizza.com Recommended
Mamoun’s http://mamouns.com/ Recommended
Meat & Co http://www.meatandcompany.com/
Olives & Oil https://www.olivesandoil.com/
, Shell & Bones http://shellandbones.com/ Recommended
, 116 Crown http://www.116crown.com/
Bella’s Cafe http://www.bellascafect.com Recommended
Manjares http://www.manjaresfinepastries.com/ Recommended
Thai Taste http://www.thaitastenewhaven.com Recommended
Zaroka http://www.zaroka.com Recommended
, Pho Ketkeo http://phoketkeo.com/
Pho & Spice http://www.phospicenewhaven.com/
York Street Noodle House http://www.yorkstnoodlehouse.com Recommended
Heirloom http://www.heirloomnewhaven.com/ Recommended
, Atticus Bookstore Cafe http://www.atticusbookstorecafe.com Recommended
Abate http://www.abate-restaurant.com/
, Chestnut Fine Food & Confections http://www.chestnutfinefoods.com
, Edge of The Woods http://www.eotwm.com Recommended
Pizza at the Brick Oven
, Atelier Florian http://atelierflorian.net/
Marjolaine http://www.marjolainepastry.com/
, Christopher Martins http://www.christophermartins.com/
Fornarelli’s Ristorante http://www.fornarellisristorante.com/
Mezcal https://www.mezcalrestaurante.com
Sally’s Apizza http://www.sallysapizza.com
Modern Apizza http://www.modernapizza.com
City Seed Farmer’s Market http://cityseed.org/ 
Ernie’s Pizzeria https://www.erniespizzeria.com
Frank Pepe Pizzeria Napoletana http://www.pepespizzeria.com/
Ashley’s Ice Cream http://www.ashleysicecream.net
, Yorkside Pizza http://www.yorksidepizza.com
, Roia http://roiarestaurant.com/
Zuppardi’s Apizza http://zuppardisapizza.com/
Cav a Vin http://www.caveavinwinebar.com/
, Coffee Pedaler http://www.thecoffeepedaler.com Recommended
, Arethusa Farm Creamery http://arethusafarm.com/ Recommended
Elm City Social http://www.elmcitysocial.com
Elm City Market http://www.elmcitymarket.com/
, Ordinary http://ordinarynewhaven.com/
Bull & Swine http://bullswine.com/
Tarry Lodge http://newhaven.tarrylodge.com/
Maison Mathis http://mm-yale.com/
Anchor Spa http://www.anchorspa.com/
, Cheng Du Food Trail http://www.chengdufoodtrail.com/
Oak Haven http://www.oakhaventableandbar.com/
The Wine Thief http://www.thewinethief.com/
, Barcelona http://www.barcelonawinebar.com/
Odd Bins Bottle Shop http://oddbinswineshop.com/
John Davenport’s http://www.johndavenports.com/
, Zafra Cuban Restaurant & Rum Bar http://zafrarumbar.com/
, Jake’s Diggity Dogs http://www.jakesdiggitydogs.com/
Au Chalet https://www.facebook.com/auchalet24/
Queen Zuri http://www.queenzuri.com/
Temple Grill http://www.templegrill.com/
Soul de Cuba http://souldecuba.com/
Choupette Creperie https://www.crepeschoupette.com
Pacifico http://www.pacificorestaurants.com/
Tikkaway Grill http://www.tikkawaygrill.com/
Jack’s Bar Steakhouse http://www.jacksnewhaven.com/
Skappo Merkato http://www.skappomerkato.com/
, Miya’s Sushi http://miyassushi.com/
La Bella Vita http://www.labellavita.com
G Cafe http://www.gcafebakery.com/
Skappo http://skappo.com/
Midpoint Istanbul http://midpointfinedining.com/
Lalibela http://www.lalibelarestaurantct.com/
B Natural http://www.bnaturalcafe.com/
, The Beer Collective http://www.thebeercollectivenhv.com/
, The Trinity http://www.thetrinitybar.com/
Katalina’s Kupcakes http://www.katalinasbakery.com/
Lucibello’s http://lucibellospastry.com/
, Caseus http://caseusnewhaven.com/
, Bar http://www.barnightclub.com/
, Koffee? http://www.koffeefamily.com/