TypeNameWebsiteOn a TourNeighborhood
Wave Gallery http://www.wavenewhaven.com/ Recommended
Cafe Nine http://www.cafenine.com Recommended
Mecha Noodle Bar https://mechanoodlebar.com/
Union League Cafe http://www.unionleaguecafe.com Recommended
Mamoun’s http://mamouns.com/ Recommended
Olives & Oil https://www.olivesandoil.com/
Meat & Co http://www.meatandcompany.com/
, 116 Crown http://www.116crown.com/
Zaroka http://www.zaroka.com Recommended
Thai Taste http://www.thaitastenewhaven.com Recommended
Pho & Spice http://www.phospicenewhaven.com/
, Pho Ketkeo http://phoketkeo.com/
York Street Noodle House http://www.yorkstnoodlehouse.com Recommended
, Atticus Bookstore Cafe http://www.atticusbookstorecafe.com Recommended
Heirloom http://www.heirloomnewhaven.com/ Recommended
Pizza at the Brick Oven
, Atelier Florian http://atelierflorian.net/
Fornarelli’s Ristorante http://www.fornarellisristorante.com/
Ashley’s Ice Cream http://www.ashleysicecream.net
, Yorkside Pizza http://www.yorksidepizza.com
, Roia http://roiarestaurant.com/
, Arethusa Farm Creamery http://arethusafarm.com/ Recommended
Elm City Social http://www.elmcitysocial.com
Elm City Market http://www.elmcitymarket.com/
, Ordinary http://ordinarynewhaven.com/
Tarry Lodge http://newhaven.tarrylodge.com/
Anchor Spa http://www.anchorspa.com/
Maison Mathis http://mm-yale.com/
The Wine Thief http://www.thewinethief.com/
, Cheng Du Food Trail http://www.chengdufoodtrail.com/
Odd Bins Bottle Shop http://oddbinswineshop.com/
, Barcelona http://www.barcelonawinebar.com/
, Jake’s Diggity Dogs http://www.jakesdiggitydogs.com/
, Zafra Cuban Restaurant & Rum Bar http://zafrarumbar.com/
John Davenport’s http://www.johndavenports.com/
Queen Zuri http://www.queenzuri.com/
Au Chalet https://www.facebook.com/auchalet24/
Soul de Cuba http://souldecuba.com/
Temple Grill http://www.templegrill.com/
Tikkaway Grill http://www.tikkawaygrill.com/
Pacifico http://www.pacificorestaurants.com/
Choupette Creperie https://www.crepeschoupette.com
Skappo Merkato http://www.skappomerkato.com/
Jack’s Bar Steakhouse http://www.jacksnewhaven.com/
G Cafe http://www.gcafebakery.com/
, Miya’s Sushi http://miyassushi.com/
Midpoint Istanbul http://midpointfinedining.com/
Skappo http://skappo.com/
, The Beer Collective http://www.thebeercollectivenhv.com/
B Natural http://www.bnaturalcafe.com/
Lalibela http://www.lalibelarestaurantct.com/
Katalina’s Kupcakes http://www.katalinasbakery.com/
, The Trinity http://www.thetrinitybar.com/
, Bar http://www.barnightclub.com/
, Caseus http://caseusnewhaven.com/
, Koffee? http://www.koffeefamily.com/